2018 FIFA World Cup Group Draws.

      No Comments on 2018 FIFA World Cup Group Draws.

Uneekomunikations - Home of Breaking News, Cumedy Hut, Business Tips, Sports News, Educational Posts, Entertainment and lots more. Bookmark Us Right Now.

1st December, 2017.

The Groups for the World Cup as announced a few minutes ago are as follows;

Group A; Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt and Uruguay.

Group B: Portugal, Spain, Morocco and Iran.

Group C: France, Peru, Australia and Denmark.

Group D: Argentina, Iceland, Croatia and Nigeria.

Group E: Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica and Serbia.

Group F: Germany, Mexico, Sweden and Korea.

Group G: Belgium, Panama, Tunisia and England.

Group H: Poland, Senegal, Colombia and Japan.

Goodluck to the Super Eagles of Nigeria!


Facebook Comments